Please enable javascript, or click here to visit my ecommerce web site powered by Shopify.


Great songs. Sparkling guitar riffs. Acoustic string instruments. Intricate vocal harmonies. The sheer fun of playing together. All these, and many more aspects, vie for your attention when you hear The Common Linnets. The band, consisting of Ilse DeLange, JB Meijers, Matthew Crosby and Jake Etheridge, participated in the Eurovision in 2014 with the song ‘Calm After The Storm’. The song became a #1 hit single in 14 countries. The Common Linnets are a multi platinum selling band and has won 14 international awards. The band recently released their second album, ‘II’, which is already certified Gold.